14th International Conference on the Chemistry of Antibiotics and other Bioactive Compounds, 13-16 October 2015, Texas, USA


Conference Chair:

Prof. John Wood, Baylor University, TX, USA

Organizing Committee:

Jef DeBrabander, Southwest Medical Center University of Texas, USA
Scott Gilbertson, University of Houston, USA
Jon Rainier, University of Utah, USA
Daniel Romo, Texas A&M University, USA
Gary Sulikowski, Vanderbilt University, USA

International Advisory Committee:

Marek Chmielewski, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland
Andreas Kirschning, Leibniz University of Hannover, Hannover, Germany
Herbert Kirst, Indianapolis, USA
Satoshi Omura, Kitasato University, Tokyo, Japan
Stéphane Quideau, University of Bordeaux I, France
Toshiaki Sunazuka, Kitasato University, Tokyo, Japan
Roderich Süssmuth, TU Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Organised by




Supporting Journal

Bioorganic & Medicinal Chemistry Letters